ADMINISTRATION

Arloa Sutter
Executive Director
asutter@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1739

Marshall Douglas 
Human Resources Coordinator
mdouglas@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1731

John Smith
Chief Administrative Officer
jsmith@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1730

Cheryl Anderson
Accounting Coordinator
canderson@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1732

DEVELOPMENT

Wilonda Cannon
Senior Director of Development
wcannon@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1745

Alexandra Cesario
Director of Development & Communications
acesario@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1782

Kirsten Strand
Associate Director, Donor Relations
kstrand@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1777

Bradley Troast
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
btroast@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1783

DeMario Phipps Smith
Communications Coordinator
dphippssmith@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1776

Lindsey Tollefson
Communications Coordinator
ltollefson@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1780

Tanya Franklin
Campaign Coordinator
tfranklin@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1774

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT

Ann Healing
Director of Church and Volunteer Engagement
ahealing@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1773

Jennifer Kieser 
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
jkieser@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1772

Tony Daniels
Volunteer Coordinator, Adult Support Network
adaniels@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1719

BREAKTHROUGH YOUTH NETWORK

Bill Curry
Chief Program Officer, Breakthrough Youth Network
bcurry@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8202

Marcie Curry, Ed.D
Senior Director, Breakthrough Youth Network
mcurry@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8219

Lisa Gwin
Director of Early Childhood Education
lgwin@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8210

Kimberly Sankey
Associate Director, Early Childhood Education
ksaney@breakthrough.org (773) 444-8237

Gynger Garcia
Community Liaison
ggarcia@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8205

Shalom Parker
Associate Director, London Johnson Arts & Technology Academy
sparker@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8206

Ana Pyper
Associate Director, Nettie Bailey Student Achievement Program
apyper@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8207

Lamar Taylor
Youth Development Coordinator
ltaylor@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8220

Rashada Anderson
Associate Director, Sports & Fitness Academy
randerson@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8236

– Community Engagement –

Martin Coffer
Community Safety Director
mcoffer@breakthroough.org (773) 346-1714

BREAKTHROUGH ADULT SUPPORT NETWORK

Yolanda Fields
Chief Program Officer, Breakthrough Adult Support Network
yfields@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1713

Cheron Massonburg BSN, RN 
Senior Director, Adult Support Network
cmassonburg@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8251

– Workforce Development –

Kajaria Johnson
Employment Coordinator
kjohnson@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1729

– Fresh Market / Food Service –

Kenneth Miller
Food Service Coordinator
kmiller@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1395

Wendy Daniels
Fresh Market Coordinator
wdaniels@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8260

– Homeless Intervention – Men –

Nate Bedell
Program Director, Homeless Intervention Services
nbedell@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1382

– Homeless Intervention – Women –

Nikki Yancy
Associate Director, Homeless Intervention Services
nyancy@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8254

– Homeless Intervention – Families & Permanent Supportive Housing –

Lauren Cole
Associate Director of Housing
lcole@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1715

Clara Porter  
Resource Coordinator
cporter@breakthrough.org (773) 696-9401

– Behavioral Health Services –

Madelyn Bell, LCSW 
Behavioral Health Coordinator
mbell@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1718

VIOLENCE PREVENTION INITIATIVE

– Communities Partnering 4 Peace (CP4P) –

Damien Morris
Director, Violence Prevention Initiative
dmorris@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1734

Antonio Wallace
Case Manager
awallace@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1735

Henry Johnson
Events Coordinator
hjohnson@breakthrough.org (773) 346-1720

Valeri Tao
Events Coordinator
vtao@breakthrough.org (872) 444-8204